Lighten Up V!! Forrest Gump goes to Heaven!

Forrest Gump died and went to heaven. When he got to the gate, he was stopped by Peter. Peter told Forrest he had to answer some questions before he could go in.

First Question Forrest. How many seconds are in a year?

Forrest replied, That’s easy, there’s 12 seconds in a year!

What, Peter exclaimed, 12 seconds. How did you get that Forrest?

Forrest said, Well there’s January second, February second, March second,…..

Peter exclaimed OK, I understand Forrest. That’s good !!

Peter said, The next one may be harder now Forrest! What is God’s first name?

Forrest didn’t even bat an eye and said, Andy!!

What, said Peter, now how do you know that as God’s name?

Forrest said “Andy walks with me” “Andy talks with me” “Andy tells me I am His own”

Leave a comment

Filed under apologetics, Bible, Christianity, faith, family, God, humor, Jesus, religion, Uncategorized

Leave a comment